Aitakute~ Ayabie Nu PV

Ayabie-aitakute

Kyaaaa *gila dadakan* hosh..host…finally they make new PV…sugoiiii…I love that song..all of ayabie member look so cute in that PV ^^ Especially

Aoi Ayabie-tsukikoi

AOI KUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!….he looks more hansom than before *big hug* he is my strawberry husband *lol*
Ok..ok..lets talk about the music
Aitakute think that easy listening, just once to hear this song I can repeat the melodi by myself even just for reff *sigh* and the most I love for this song is match between yumehito melodi and takehito melodi

takehito-tsukikoi

Yumehito going first then takehito continue then they combain their melody together..feel so nice. Greet doing for ayabie I give you my stumbling Upon and I give the Grand Prize for Aoi *kiss*..jyahhh *dihajar massa*…ahhh *still kiss*
Reila..reila..demi aoi mie reila dihajar massa *ditimpuk Ruki*

~ by Mie : 5月 22, 2009.

コメントを残す