Just check it Out ( ガゼット)

It’s ok when we talk about the Gazette…they always get big attention from the fans. Yeah the Gazette have fanatic fans in all Over the world. They look so nice with they music and style right now but please see the picture below!!!
tsukikoi-gazette
Akhahaha….that is the Gazette, maybe some years ago…old picture, maybe when kai is not there…what do you think about that…
The left one is ruki, he use the purple hair….oh nooo I think he always blonde *cekikikan* how about the glasses??? Wkwkwkw, fool ekspression *dicekek adek*
And in the middle is Uruha….*lagi2 ngakak* busyeeettt…he always looks preety but in that picture…he looks like a guy….*sembunyi dari pens panatik*
The last one…at the right even without noseband…I know that is reita…*I wanna kill him*
Why he not use the noseband that I made by my self??? Why..why..i think that’s the cute noseband…Someyears ago I made a noseband to celebrate his birthday..but he never use that…I’m so hurt…T_T *tiba-tiba ngambek*

~ by Mie : 5月 21, 2009.

コメントを残す